The Appreciation Blog

My friend Lavi started a daily “I appreciate …” blog. I think it’s a pretty cool idea, and readers are commenting. Check it out here. I think it would be cool to add some links or photos too. Lavi, here are a couple of mine:

  • I appreciate humor. I went to the comedy cellar tonight, and it was great. If you are in the city, I recommend checking it out.
  • I appreciate snow.

This entry was posted in general and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Appreciation Blog

  1. Lavi says:

    Wow, Yoni…
    This is awesome of you to do. I know it’s kind of cheesy to say this here, but I appreciate you doing this. Thank you! Hope all is well.

  2. Yoni says:

    Yes, it is cheesy :)

Leave a Reply

