Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. It’s supposed to serve several purposes, including, but not limited to, the following:

  • To help me keep in touch with friends in Canada. If you are reading this now, chances are that you are one of them :)
  • To satisfy my karmic need to be an evangelist, regardless if anyone is listening.
  • To let me enjoy time-well-wasted :)

I hope that you’ll enjoy this blog. I promise not to write too much. For the time being it is hosted by wordpress.com, but I am hoping to eventually move it to www.herenow.org.il.

Cheers,

Yoni

This entry was posted in general. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Welcome!

  1. Jorge says:

    Yoni decides to share his infinite wisdom with us – yay!!

    Seriously, good to see you here – I’ll be looking forward to read you!

  2. Yigal says:

    Hi Yoni,

    Congrats on your new apartment and your blog! How about sharing some of your experiences returning to Israel after so long?

    Big bro

  3. Yoni says:

    Thanks Jorge, I hope you’ll enjoy the reading.

    Yigal, that’s a great idea, I’ll be working on it soon :) I have a couple of things in mind, but I am taking it easy … don’t want to write too much and too fast

Leave a Reply

